Hauswarte

Ralf Bechtiger


Chef-Hauswart
Ralf Bechtiger
Eschlikonerstrasse 7

9542 Münchwilen
Tel. 079 173 29 93

ralf.bechtiger@schule-muenchwilen.ch

Karl Haag

 

Schulzentrum Oberhofen
Karl Haag
Eschlikonerstrasse 7
9542 Münchwilen
Tel. 079 504 76 89

karl.haag@schule-muenchwilen.ch

Roman Ramsperger

 

Schulzentrum Kastanienhof
Roman Ramsperger
Weinfelderstrasse 90
9543 St. Margarethen

Tel. 076 348 58 37

roman.ramsperger@schule-muenchwilen.ch

Pascal Haller

 

Schulzentrum Waldegg
Pascal Haller
Weinfelderstrasse 21

9542 Münchwilen

Tel. 079 606 70 66
pascal.haller@schule-muenchwilen.ch

Marco Veraguth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sporthallen Waldegg

Marco Veraguth

Weinfelderstrasse 21

9542 Münchwilen

Tel. 079 542 66 87

marco.veraguth@schule-muenchwilen.ch

Pascal Schneider

 

Sporthallen Waldegg, Stellvertreter
Pascal Schneider

Weinfelderstrasse 21

9542 Münchwilen

Tel. 078 711 61 67
pascal.schneider@schule-muenchwilen.ch